Start a new topic

Are you sure you want to quit?

I'm sure. Can you *please* make this prompt optional? It is a source of friction as I close/open the app multiple times throughout the day. When closing the app with launcher (Bunch) this also throws an error which is an additional mouse click.


3 people like this idea
1 Comment

I think this prompt actually is optional. Check the settings in the general tab. There is a setting which asks how to restore tabs. Selecting never or always will close the app immediately without showing the prompt. 

Login or Signup to post a comment